Some of my software crashed. I am happy about it (I think)

Today was an interesting day.  After finishing the sketches for the Tyrlion Design Logo, I found I had to re-install some software. This was a pain, but I discovered that I could make lemons out of lemonade, so to speak. Whilst I shuffled back and forth, I managed to do 3 more finished sketches for products, including the Vlaxian Eye, The Wraithguaard, and Banner of Tyrlion Nor. Oh and also open up this blog, update my LinkedIn and Twitter accounts.  Not a bad day considering it started in frustration!

About Rhett Kennedy

An east coast transplant living in San Jose CA, and loving it. I am a master of useless trivia (medieval and ancient culture, a smattering of politics, ukulele and fan of most forms of music). I know life insurance, audio visual technology, commerical and fine art nd love to sing scottish ballads. I'm happily strange and enjoy strange people as a result.
This entry was posted in "fantasy art", Art, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

