My Kingdom for a Logo!

Since I officially started my business, I thought it was time for a logo/letterhead.  And so I did indeed create one today.  I actually had another created several days ago, but this was more to my liking.   This one is more legible, and more original, I think. Very much in character with the mythical kingdom of Tyrlion itself.   For now, it was only in black and white.   I just wanted the character of it.  But like the eye of Vlaxia, I will be using more and more complex and delightful iterations in the future.

One more step to making my dream a reality.

 

About Rhett Kennedy

An east coast transplant living in San Jose CA, and loving it. I am a master of useless trivia (medieval and ancient culture, a smattering of politics, ukulele and fan of most forms of music). I know life insurance, audio visual technology, commerical and fine art nd love to sing scottish ballads. I'm happily strange and enjoy strange people as a result.
This entry was posted in "fantasy art", Art, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment